The Summer is upon us and if the buzz around Random Access Memories, Daft Punk’s new album is anything to go by, the soundtrack has already been scored. The French duo’s infectious new album is set to drop on May 20th and features collaborations with Pharrell Williams, Nile Rogers and Donna Summers producer, Giorgio Moroder.

Have a look at these three videos in which the band’s collaborators talk about their experiences working on the album.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: